Skip to content ↓
Sevenoaks Primary School

SevenOaksPrimary School

‘We are all equal and our teachers are all kind’ (Pupil quote)-– Ofsted 2017
Pupils are proud of their school and enthusiastic about their learning-Ofsted 2017
Pupils feel safe and said that they trust there is always an adult they can go to if they feel concerned-Ofsted 2017
Sevenoaks Primary is a fantastic, caring school, where my children blossom and flourish, both academically and emotionally-Parent
We are very proud to say that our children go to Sevenoaks Primary-Parent
Pupils achieve well at this school-Ofsted 2017
Although it is a large school, a real family feel is fostered - it is palpable-Parent
slideshow-wave

Term Dates 2018/2019

Our term dates and holidays follow the same 6 Term Academic calendar as Sevenoaks Primary School.

Term 1  

Tuesday 4th September to Thursday 18th October 2018

Term 2 

Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term 3  

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4  

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5  

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 

Tuesday 4th June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019