SPS Governors



Governor Key Role Designation Committee
James Neill

Co Chair of Governing Board  / Financial monitoring

Co-opted Resources
Simon Leigh Co Chair of Governing Board Co-opted Learning & Development, Resources
Miriam Nadarajah Safeguarding Co-opted Learning & Development
Cassandra Malone Headteacher Resources, Learning & Development
Jo Wildman Co-opted Learning & Development
Sarah Collins Elected Parent Learning & Development
Joshua Homewood Assistant Headteacher Staff Learning & Development
Jeremy Barker Health & Safety Co-opted Resources 
Suzanne Rodenhurst Bursar Associate Member Resources 
Grace Amure Special Educational Needs Elected Parent Learning & Development
Nicola Glover Special Educational Needs Elected Parent Learning & Development
Pui To Elected Parent Resources
Jan Krolewiak  Cyber Security Elected Parent Resources
Fiona Bolton   Elected Parent Learning & Development
Kath Baillache Clerk All

Committee Membership and Governor Responsibilities




Simon Leigh  James Neill 
Miriam Nadarajah (Vice Chair) Jeremy Barker (Chair)
Cassandra Malone Jan Krolewiak
Sarah Collins Cassandra Malone
Joshua Homewood Pui To
Grace Amure Suzanne Rodenhurst (Bursar)
Nicola Glover Simon Leigh
Fiona Bolton
Jo Wildman

Governor Biographies

  • Simon Leigh
  • Sarah Collins
  • Jeremy Barker
  • James Neill
  • Miriam Nadarajah
  • Grace Amure
  • Jo Wildman

Governor Information - Website Requirement 

sps governor information oct 2023.pdf



Governor Meeting Attendance Information

attendance report for governors meetings for 2022 23.pdf


Governor Business Interests

governor business interests at march 2023.pdf