Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 21 Feb 24
    5A & 5C Knole House Trip
    Add 5A & 5C Knole House Trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 22 Feb 24
    3B Group 1 Gamelan Workshop at Sevenoaks School
    Add 3B Group 1 Gamelan Workshop at Sevenoaks School to your calendar
  • Thursday 22 Feb 24
    5B Knole House Trip
    Add 5B Knole House Trip to your calendar
  • Friday 23 Feb 24
    Foundation Stage Rainbow Day (in school)
    Add Foundation Stage Rainbow Day (in school) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Feb 24
    09:15
    3A Class Assembly
    Add 3A Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    3B Group 2 Gamelan Workshop at Sevenoaks School
    Add 3B Group 2 Gamelan Workshop at Sevenoaks School to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    Year 5 Science Show at Sevenoaks School
    Add Year 5 Science Show at Sevenoaks School to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    Class Photos
    Add Class Photos to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    3A Group 1 Gamelan Workshop at Sevenoaks School
    Add 3A Group 1 Gamelan Workshop at Sevenoaks School to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    TEDS (Today Everybody Does Science) Day (in school)
    Add TEDS (Today Everybody Does Science) Day (in school) to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    3A Group 1 Gamelan Workshop at Sevenoaks School
    Add 3A Group 1 Gamelan Workshop at Sevenoaks School to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    09:15
    3B Class Assembly
    Add 3B Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    3A Group 2 Gamelan Workshop at Sevenoaks School
    Add 3A Group 2 Gamelan Workshop at Sevenoaks School to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    3A Group 2 Gamelan Workshop at Sevenoaks School
    Add 3A Group 2 Gamelan Workshop at Sevenoaks School to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    Year 5 Science Museum Trip
    Add Year 5 Science Museum Trip to your calendar
  • Monday 18 Mar 24
    Parent Consultations
    Add Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    Parent Consultations
    Add Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    Year R Hearing and Vision Checks
    Add Year R Hearing and Vision Checks to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    Parent Consultations (late night)
    Add Parent Consultations (late night) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    09:15
    3C Class Assembly
    Add 3C Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Year 3 Hinduism Workshop (in school)
    Add Year 3 Hinduism Workshop (in school) to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Parent Consultations
    Add Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    Foundation Stage Bradbourne Lakes Trip
    Add Foundation Stage Bradbourne Lakes Trip to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    15:30 to 16:30
    Music Recital
    Add Music Recital to your calendar
  • Monday 25 Mar 24
    Year 4 Kent Life Trip
    Add Year 4 Kent Life Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    Big Book Day (in school)
    Add Big Book Day (in school) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Easter Assemblies (in school)
    Add Easter Assemblies (in school) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    15:30
    PTA Easter Cake Sale
    Add PTA Easter Cake Sale to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Screen Free Day
    Add Screen Free Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Last Day of Term 4
    Add Last Day of Term 4 to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Term 5 Starts
    Add Term 5 Starts to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Year 3 Stone Age Workshop (in school)
    Add Year 3 Stone Age Workshop (in school) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    Year 2 Samuel Pepys Workshop (in school)
    Add Year 2 Samuel Pepys Workshop (in school) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    09:00
    Stay and Play
    Add Stay and Play to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    09:15
    1A Class Assembly
    Add 1A Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    09:15
    1B Class Assembly
    Add 1B Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    Parent/Carer Anti-Bullying and Behaviour Workshop
    Add Parent/Carer Anti-Bullying and Behaviour Workshop to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday (no children in school)
    Add Bank Holiday (no children in school) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    Year 4 Horton Kirby trip
    Add Year 4 Horton Kirby trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    09:15
    1C Class Assembly
    Add 1C Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    18:00
    Performing Arts Evening
    Add Performing Arts Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    2B & 2C Tower of London Trip
    Add 2B & 2C Tower of London Trip to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    2A Tower of London Trip
    Add 2A Tower of London Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    09:15
    4B Class Assembly
    Add 4B Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    14:00
    Parent Council Meeting
    Add Parent Council Meeting to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    Year 1 Leeds Castle Trip
    Add Year 1 Leeds Castle Trip to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    15:30 to 16:30
    Music Recital
    Add Music Recital to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    09:15
    Lions Class Assembly
    Add Lions Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    09:15
    Tigers Class Assembly
    Add Tigers Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    09:15
    4C Class Assembly
    Add 4C Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    18:15
    Year 5 Secondary Transfer Meeting
    Add Year 5 Secondary Transfer Meeting to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Big Book Day (in school)
    Add Big Book Day (in school) to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    09:00
    Year 5 Secondary Transfer Meeting
    Add Year 5 Secondary Transfer Meeting to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    09:15
    Leopards Class Assembly
    Add Leopards Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Last Day of Term 5
    Add Last Day of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Inset Day (no children in school)
    Add Inset Day (no children in school) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    Term 6 Starts
    Add Term 6 Starts to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    09:15
    4A Class Assembly
    Add 4A Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Jun 24
    Year 6 Safety in Action trip
    Add Year 6 Safety in Action trip to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    Year 6 Sleepover
    Add Year 6 Sleepover to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    Year 3 Sevenoaks Trip
    Add Year 3 Sevenoaks Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Sports Day - Year 3/4 am/Year 1/2 pm
    Add Sports Day - Year 3/4 am/Year 1/2 pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Sports Day - Year 5/6am/EYFS pm
    Add Sports Day - Year 5/6am/EYFS pm to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    10:00
    4B Violin Showcase
    Add 4B Violin Showcase to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    11:20
    4C Violin Showcase
    Add 4C Violin Showcase to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    14:20
    4A Violin Assembly
    Add 4A Violin Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    TEDS (Today Everyone Does Science) Day (in school)
    Add TEDS (Today Everyone Does Science) Day (in school) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Reserve Sports Day for Year 3/4 and 1/2
    Add Reserve Sports Day for Year 3/4 and 1/2 to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Reserve Sports Day Year 5/6 and Foundation Stage
    Add Reserve Sports Day Year 5/6 and Foundation Stage to your calendar
  • Saturday 29 Jun 24
    Summer Fair
    Add Summer Fair to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    3B Eynsford Trip
    Add 3B Eynsford Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    3A Eynsford Trip
    Add 3A Eynsford Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    3C Eynsford Trip
    Add 3C Eynsford Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    18:00 to 20:00
    New Parents Information Evening
    Add New Parents Information Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Meet the Teacher (in school)
    Add Meet the Teacher (in school) to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Meet the Year 2 Teacher Parent/Carer Meeting
    Add Meet the Year 2 Teacher Parent/Carer Meeting to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Clubs Finish
    Add Clubs Finish to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    15:30
    PTA Ice Pole Sale
    Add PTA Ice Pole Sale to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    15:30 to 16:30
    Music Recital
    Add Music Recital to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Meet the Year 1 Teachers Parent/Carer Meeting
    Add Meet the Year 1 Teachers Parent/Carer Meeting to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Meet the Year 4 Teachers parent/Carer Meeting
    Add Meet the Year 4 Teachers parent/Carer Meeting to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    16:30
    6A Performance
    Add 6A Performance to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Meet the Year 3 Teacher Parent/Carer Meeting
    Add Meet the Year 3 Teacher Parent/Carer Meeting to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    18:30
    6B Performance
    Add 6B Performance to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Meet the Year 5 Teacher Parent/Carer Meeting
    Add Meet the Year 5 Teacher Parent/Carer Meeting to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    18:30
    6C Performance
    Add 6C Performance to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Meet the Year 6 Teacher Parent/Carer Meeting
    Add Meet the Year 6 Teacher Parent/Carer Meeting to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    15:30
    PTA Fun on the Field Family Picnic
    Add PTA Fun on the Field Family Picnic to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Year 6 First Aid Training - in school
    Add Year 6 First Aid Training - in school to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    15:30 to 16:30
    Open Afternoon
    Add Open Afternoon to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Big Book Day (in school)
    Add Big Book Day (in school) to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    15:30
    PTA Ice Pole Sale
    Add PTA Ice Pole Sale to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    18:30
    Leavers' Disco
    Add Leavers' Disco to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term 6
    Add Last Day of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    09:00
    6A Leavers' Assembly
    Add 6A Leavers' Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    10:00
    6B Leavers' Assembly
    Add 6B Leavers' Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    11:00
    6C Leavers' Assembly
    Add 6C Leavers' Assembly to your calendar
  • Mon 30 Sep 24

    to

    Fri 4 Oct 24

    Year 6 PGL Residential Trip
    Add Year 6 PGL Residential Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 16 Oct 24
    09:00
    Reception 2025 Open Morning
    Add Reception 2025 Open Morning to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Nov 24
    09:00
    Reception 2025 Open Morning
    Add Reception 2025 Open Morning to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Nov 24
    09:00
    Reception 2025 Open Morning
    Add Reception 2025 Open Morning to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Dec 24
    09:00
    Reception 2025 Open Morning
    Add Reception 2025 Open Morning to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://sevenoaks.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone