• SPS KLZ
  • |
  • Thursday 27th April 2017
  • |
  • 7.37PM
  • Pupils develop very positive attitudes towards learning. – Ofsted 2013
  • There is a delightful atmosphere in lessons because pupils are keen to learn and to try out new activities without fear of failure. – Ofsted 2013
  • ‘School is exciting and we learn new things all of the time.’ (Pupil quote) – Ofsted 2013
  • Pupils make good progress across the school, and attainment is above average by the end of Year 6 – Ofsted 2013
  • We are very proud to say that our children go to Sevenoaks Primary – Parent
  • The teaching inspires pupils to do their best and it makes learning exciting. – Ofsted 2013
  • Sevenoaks Primary is a fantastic, caring school, where my children blossom and flourish, both academically and emotionally. - Parent

Term Dates 2017/2018

Academic Year 2017/2018
 
TERM 1 – 2017
Term starts for children
Wednesday 6th September
 
Term ends
Friday 20th October
INSET DAYS FOR STAFF
NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL
Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September
 
 
 
TERM 2 – 2017
Term starts for children
Monday 30th October
 
Term ends
Wednesday 20th December
 
INSET DAYS FOR STAFF
NONE
 
 
 
TERM 3 – 2018
Term starts for children
Monday 8th January
 
Term ends
Friday 9th February
 
INSET DAYS FOR STAFF
NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL
Thursday 4th& Friday 5th January
 
 
 
TERM 4 – 2018
Term starts for children & staff
Monday 19th February
 
Term ends
Thursday 29th March
 
INSET DAY
NONE
 
 
 
TERM 5 – 2018
Term starts for children & staff
Monday 16th April
 
Term ends
Friday 25th May
 
INSET DAY
NONE
 
 
 
TERM 6 – 2018
Term starts for children
Tuesday 5th June
 
Term ends
Tuesday 24th July
INSET DAY FOR STAFF
NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL
Monday 4th June